Editor in Chief

Ahmed Y. Gamal, BDS, MSc, PhD

Department of Periodontology, Ain Shams University

Cairo, Egypt

✉ hgamal1@hotmail.com

 

Associate Editor

Mohamed M. Al Bahrawy, BDS, MSc, PhD

Department of Periodontology, Ain Shams University

Cairo, Egypt

✉ Bahrawy21@hotmail.com

 

Managing Editor

Mohamed Agoor, BDS, MSc

Department of Periodontology, Ain Shams University

Cairo, Egypt

✉ mohamedagoor@perioj.com

 

Editorial Board

Nabil F. Bissada, BDS, DDS, MSD

Department of Periodontics, Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland, Ohio

USA

✉ nxb4@case.edu

 

Raluca Cosgarea, DMD, PhD

Department of Periodontology, Philipps University of Marburg

Marburg, Germany

✉ ralucacosgarea@gmail.com

 

Christopher W. Cutler, DDS, PhD

Department of Periodontics, Augusta University

Augusta, Georgia

USA

✉ chcutler@augusta.edu

 

Azza M. Ezz El Arab, BDS, MSc, PhD

Department of Periodontology, Cairo University

Cairo, Egypt

✉ azza_ezzelarab@yahoo.com

 

Vincent J. Iacono, DMD

Department of Periodontology, Stony Brook University

Stony Brook, New York

USA

✉ vincent.iacono@stonybrookmedicine.edu

 

Alpdogan Kantarci, DDS, MSc, PhD

Department of Applied Oral Sciences, The Forsyth Institute

Cambridge, Massachusetts

USA

✉ akantarci@forsyth.org

 

Aswatha Kumarswamy, BDS, MDS

Department of Oral Implantology, Government Dental College and Hospital

Mumbai, India

✉ kumar.smiline@gmail.com

 

Anton Sculean, DMD, MSc, PhD

Department of Periodontology, University of Bern

Bern, Switzerland

✉ anton.sculean@zmk.unibe.ch

 

Jamil A. Shibli, DDS, MSc, PhD

Department of Periodontology and Oral Implantology, University of Guarulhos

Guarulhos, SP, Brazil

✉ jshibli@ung.br